Xbox

xbox

Xbox

Followers

549,022

Viewers

10,872,332

Sparks

7,135,168

Actions

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Viewers Sparks
2020-07-11 Sat 549,022 -9 10,872,332 +271 7,135,168 +13,350
2020-07-08 Wed 549,031 +53 10,872,061 +1,306 7,121,818 +15,200
2020-07-06 Mon 548,978 -233 10,870,755 - 7,106,618 -
2020-07-03 Fri 549,211 - 10,870,755 - 7,106,618 +90,000
2020-06-30 Tue 549,211 - 10,870,755 - 7,016,618 +61,200
2020-06-29 Mon 549,211 -144 10,870,755 - 6,955,418 +14,000
2020-06-24 Wed 549,355 -361 10,870,755 - 6,941,418 +8,800
2020-06-22 Mon 549,716 -232 10,870,755 - 6,932,618 +7,300
2020-06-20 Sat 549,948 - 10,870,755 - 6,925,318 +16,300
2020-06-19 Fri 549,948 +230 10,870,755 +3,487 6,909,018 +39,600
2020-06-12 Fri 549,718 +33 10,867,268 - 6,869,418 +3,000
2020-06-08 Mon 549,685 +66 10,867,268 - 6,866,418 -
2020-06-05 Fri 549,619 +18 10,867,268 - 6,866,418 +60,500
2020-06-03 Wed 549,601 +488 10,867,268 +29,289 6,805,918 +20,250
2020-05-29 Fri 549,113 - 10,837,979 - 6,785,668 -
Total Summary -91 +34,353 +349,500

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Viewers Sparks
Current Stats 2020-07-11 549,022 10,872,332 7,135,168
30 days 2020-08-10 548,962 10,898,102 11,134,472
60 days 2020-09-09 548,902 10,923,872 11,396,612
3 months 2020-10-09 548,842 10,949,642 11,658,752
6 months 2021-01-07 548,662 11,026,952 12,445,172
9 months 2021-04-07 548,482 11,104,262 13,231,592
1 year 2021-07-11 548,292 11,185,867 14,061,702
1 year and half 2022-01-09 547,928 11,342,205 15,652,018
2 years 2022-07-11 547,562 11,499,402 17,251,072
Based on an average of -2 followers /day +859 viewers /day +8,738 sparks /day
Last successful check date: 2020-07-11 03:58:39 Last check date: 2020-07-11 03:58:39 Time Zone: America/Denver

Check another account